Telefon Rehberi


Adı - Soyadı Dahili - Ofis Dahili - Lojman Mail Bölümü
Hasan AKDENİZ 1145 / - - hakdeniz@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ahmet Erkan KIDEYŞ 1207 / 1522 kideys@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Ahmet TUTSAK 1599 / - - atutsak@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Alaeddin AKKAŞ 1599 / - - alaeddin@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ali Cemal GÜCÜ 1326 / - - gucu@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Alison Margaret KIDEYŞ 1404 / - 1522 alison.kideys@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Arife Z. YILMAZ 1331 / - - arife@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Atilla ÜNVER 1112 / - - atilla@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ayşe GAZİHAN 1361 / - 1523 ayse@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Bahri DİNÇ 1141 / - -1609 bahri@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Barış SALİHOĞLU 1101 / 1107 1534 baris@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Bettina FACH SALİHOĞLU 1211 / - 1534 bfach@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Ceren GÜRASLAN 1158 / - 1502 ceren@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Cağlar YUMRUKTEPE 1219 / - 1509 caglar@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Devrim TEZCAN 1402 / 1107 1542 devrim@ims.metu.edu.tr Jeoloji
Durmuş ÜNVER 1141 / - 1611 durmus@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Elif YILMAZ 1220 / - 1509 elify@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinagrafi
Ehsan SADİGHRAD 1158 / - 1511 ehsan@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinagrafi
Emin ÖZSOY 1209 / - - ozsoy@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Erkal YURTSEVEN 1122 / - - erkal@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Erkan AYTEKİN 1131 / 1130 1614 erkan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ersin TUTSAK 1219 / - - ersin@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Gülbahar CİRİT 1111 / - - gulbahar@ims.metu.deu.tr İdari Personel
Hasan ÖREK 1202 / - 1524 orek@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Hasan PINAR 1372 / - - hasanpinar@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Esra ERMİŞ 1219 / - 1505 esra@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Hurşit KİP 1113 / - - hursit@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
İsmail AKÇAY 1272 / - - ismail@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Kerem GÖKDAĞ 1362 / - -1501 kerem@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Kamil BERK 1131 / 1130 -1612 kamilberk@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Kazım TUTSAK 1599 / - -1563 kazim@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Kemal YILMAZ 1142 / - - kemalyilmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Bayram DAĞDEVİREN 1131 / -1110 1561 bayram@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Korhan ÖZKAN 1401 / - - korhan@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Leona Boran 1362 / - - leona@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Merve YEŞİLDAĞ 1272 / - - merve@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet SOLMAZ 1125 / - - msolmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet ÖZALP 1118 / - - mozalp@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet Tolga ELİUZ 1145 / - - mteliuz@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet BEKLEN 1154 / - -1562 mbeklen@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet BORAN 1142 / - - mboran@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet DEĞİRMENCİ 1105 / - 1512 mdegir@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet DURMAZ 1275 / - -1610 mdurmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet Emin POLAT 1142 / - - polatm@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
M. Zeki KAYA 1142 / - - mehmetzekikaya@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet S. KEÇECİ 1154 / - - mskececi@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mertkan TÜER 1372 / - - mertkan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mustafa KOÇAK 1254 / - -1553 mkocak@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Öcal IŞIK 1132 / - -1564 ocal@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Batuhan Çağrı YAPAN 1361 / - 1510 cagri.yapan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Olgaç GÜVEN 1328 / - -1513 olgac@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Pınar KÜLEKÇİ 1272 / - - pınarklc@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Savaş VARLIK 1142 / - - savas@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Selamet UYSAL 1131 / 1130 1560 selamet@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Selin KÜÇÜKAVŞAR 1362 / - - selin@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Sezai KANAT 1132 / - - sezai@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Sıdıka ERGİN 1152 / - - sidika@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Sıla SARICALAR 1144 / - - sila@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Süleyman TUĞRUL 1251 / -1101 -1514 tugrul@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Sehmus BAŞDUVAR 1271 / - - sehmus@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Taylan KIZILTAŞ 1171 / - - taylanQims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Turan UCA 1190 / - - turan@ims.metu.edu.tr Enstitü Sekreterliği
Ülker TAYSİ 1152 / - - ulkertaysi@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ünsal GÖNÜL 1102 / - - ugonul@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ümmühan ÇETİNKAYA 1101 / - - ummuhan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Valeria İBELLO 1205 / - -1533 valeria.ibello@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Veli AKKUŞ 1142 / - - veli@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Volodymyr MYROSHNCHENKO 1404 / - -1633 volodymyr@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Yeşim ÖREK 1331 / - 1524 yesimak@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Zafer ŞİMŞEK 1142 / - - zafer@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Zahit UYSAL 1330 / - - uysal@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Zikri MICIK 1372 / - - zikri@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Koray ÖZHAN 1208 / - -1511 koray@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinagrafi
Halil İbrahim OKKAŞ 1142 / -1613 - İdari Personel
Meltem OK 1375 / - -1533 meltemok@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Saba BAŞKIR 1362 / - -1507 saba@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Gizem AKKUŞ 1362 / - 1506 gizem@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Mustafa YÜCEL 1252 / 1107 1552 myucel@ims.metu.edu.tr Jeoloji
Fatma Nur OĞUL 1362 / - 1508 nur.ogul@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Merve KURT 1361 / - 1512 merve.kurt@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinagrafi
Batıkan BİLİR 1362 / - -1504 batikan@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Ertan KEŞ 1118 / - - ertan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ekin AKOĞLU 1328 / - 1523 ekin@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel