Telefon Rehberi


Adı - Soyadı Dahili - Ofis Dahili - Lojman Mail Bölümü
Hasan AKDENİZ 1145 / - - hakdeniz@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ahmet Erkan KIDEYŞ 1207 / 1522 kideys@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Ahmet TUTSAK 1599 / - - atutsak@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Alaeddin AKKAŞ 1599 / - - alaeddin@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ali Cemal GÜCÜ 1326 / - - gucu@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
CEREN GÜRASLAN BAŞDUVAR 1158 / - - ceren@ims.metu.edu.tr Fizik
Arife Z. YILMAZ 1172 / - - arife@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ünsal GÖNÜL 1325 / - - ugonul@ims.met.edu.tr İdari Personel
Bahri DİNÇ 1600 / - -1609 bahri@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Barış SALİHOĞLU 1101 / 1107 1534 baris@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Bettina FACH SALİHOĞLU 1211 / - 1534 bfach@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Arzu KARAHAN 1171 / 1181 1512 arzukarahan@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Esra ÖZTÜRK 1361 / - 1505 esra.ozturk@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Devrim TEZCAN 1402 / 1107 1542 devrim@ims.metu.edu.tr Jeoloji
Emir Ahmet Kutluca 1272-1280 - emir.kutluca@ims.metu.edu.tr Kimya
Eşref Deniz 1275 / - - esref.deniz@ims.metu.edu.tr Kimya
Ehsan SADİGHRAD 1158 / - 1511 ehsan@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinagrafi
Ahmet DURMAZ 1130 / - - adurmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Erkal YURTSEVEN 1155 / - - erkal@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ahmet ÇELİK 1130 / - - acelik@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Gülbahar İNANDI 1137 / - - gulbahar@ims.metu.deu.tr İdari Personel
Hasan ÖREK 1202 / - 1524 orek@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Hasan PINAR 1372-1404 - hasanpinar@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Özcan ÜLKER 1130 / - - ozcan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Hurşit KİP 1113 / - - hursit@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
İsmail AKÇAY 1272 / - - ismail@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Ali Osman ACAR 1210 / - - aliacar@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinagrafi
Nimet ALIMLI 1362 / - - nimet@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Kazım TUTSAK 1599 / - -1563 kazim@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Kemal YILMAZ 1142 / - - kemalyilmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Bayram DAĞDEVİREN 1110 / -1110 1561 bayram@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Korhan ÖZKAN 1401 / - - korhan@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Mehmet Nuri Evren 1272 / - - mehmetnurievren@ims.metu.edu.tr Kimya
Gökhan EŞİYOK 1105 / - - gokhanesiyok@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet SOLMAZ 1125 / - - msolmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Gülşah CAN 1118 / - - gulsah@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet Burak Yalçın 1275 / - - myalcin@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet BEKLEN 1154 / - -1562 mbeklen@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet BORAN 1155 / - - mboran@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Buket YENİYOL 1152 / - 1610 buket@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet Emin POLAT 1142 / 1220 - polatm@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
M. Zeki KAYA 1141 / - - mehmetzekikaya@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mehmet S. KEÇECİ 1154 / - - mskececi@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mertkan TÜER 1372 / - - mertkan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mustafa KOÇAK 1254 / - -1553 mkocak@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Öcal IŞIK 1132 / - -1564 ocal@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Tamay Ilgın ENİŞTE 1371 / - - tamay@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Bulut ÇAĞDAŞ 1158 / - 1504 bulut@ims.metu.edu.tr Fizik
Okan OKUR 1325 / - - okan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Savaş VARLIK 1600 / - - savas@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Selamet UYSAL 1131 / 1130 1560 selamet@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ezgi Şahin 1608 / - - ezgisahin@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Can GEZER 1607 / - - gezer@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Sıla SARICALAR 1144 / - - sila@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Süleyman TUĞRUL 1251 / -1101 -1514 tugrul@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Sehmus BAŞDUVAR 1271 / - - sehmus@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Berivan TEMİZ 1361 / - - berivan@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Turan UCA 1142 / - - turan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Emel KOCAMAN 1219 / - 1503 emelkocaman@ims.metu.edu.tr Fizik
Ümmühan ÇETİNKAYA 1101 / - - ummuhan@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Valeria İBELLO 1205 / - -1533 valeria.ibello@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Veli AKKUŞ 1142 / - - veli@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Volodymyr MYROSHNCHENKO 1404 / - -1633 volodymyr@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Yeşim ÖREK 1331 / - 1524 yesimak@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Zafer ŞİMŞEK 1142 / - - zafer@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Zahit UYSAL 1330 / - - uysal@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Zikri MICIK 1372-1404 - zikri@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Koray ÖZHAN 1208 / - -1511 koray@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinagrafi
Halil İbrahim OKKAŞ 1190 / - -1613 - İdari Personel
Meltem OK 1375 / - -1533 meltemok@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Bilge OKTEM 1118 / - - bilge@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Gizem AKKUŞ 1361 / - 1506 gizem@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mustafa YÜCEL 1252 / 1101 1552 myucel@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Begüm Ece TOHUMCU 1362 / - 1507 begum@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Merve KURT 1361 / - 1512 merve.kurt@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinagrafi
Batıkan BİLİR 1362 / - -1504 batikan@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Esra ERMİŞ 1604 / - - esra@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Ekin AKOĞLU 1328 / - 1523 ekin@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Fatma BEKLEN 1173 / - 1562 fatma@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Gültekin YILMAZ 1254 / - - tekin@ims.metu.edu.tr Kimya
Funda Can 1272 / - - fundacan@ims.metu.edu.tr Kimya
Mehmet ALİ TUĞRUL 1130 / - - mtugrul@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Didem YEMENİCİOĞLU 1275 / - - didem@ims.metu.edu.tr Kimya
Metin GÖK 1130 / - - gmetin@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Murat ŞAHİN 1130 / - - murat@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mustafa AĞUT 1599 / - - magut@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mustafa MANTIKÇI 1182 / - 1543 mantikci@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Orhan ERSİN 1130 / - - orhanersin@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Zeynep KOCABAŞ 1111 / - - zeynepkocabas@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Cem SERİMÖZÜ 1362 / - 1502 cem@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Berkay BAŞDURAK 1209 / - 1513 berkay@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Evrim KALKAN 1611 / - - evrimkalkan@ims.metu.edu.tr Jeoloji
Özgün Evrim Sayılkan 1606 / - - ozgun@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinagrafi
Mezakozm Alanı 1112 / - - korhan@ims.metu.edu.tr Deniz Evi
Pınar Uygurer 1606 / - - pinaruygurer@ims.metu.edu.tr Osinografi
Genta Mantıkçı 1102 / - 1542 genta@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Suna TÜZÜN 1182-1404 - tuzunsuna@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
Unsal Gönül 1155 / - - ugonul@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Deniz EŞKİNAT 1361 / - - denizeskinat@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji
İrem Yeşim ŞAVAŞ 1405 / - - yesim.savas@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Anıl AKPINAR 1612 / - - anil@ims.metu.edu.tr Jeoloji
Fatma Nur OĞUL 1362 / - - nur.ogul@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Fatih KORKMAZ 1155 / - - - İdari Personel
Halil SERİN 1131/1130 - - İdari Personel
Hakan ŞEN 1131/1130 - - İdari Personel
GÜKHAN TUNCA 1131/1130 - - İdari Personel
Belen BUKEM 1158 / - - bukembelen@ims.metu.edu.tr Fizik
Betül Bitir SOYLU 1362 / - - betul@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Gulcin ÇETİN 1219 / - - gulcincetin@ims.metu.edu.tr Fizik
Serhat ERTUĞRUL 1362 / - - serhatertugrul@ims.metu.edu.tr İdari Personel
Mertcan ESTİ 1362 / - - mertcan@ims.metu.edu.tr Fizik
BUSE UYSALER 1361 / - 1507 buseuysaler@ims.metu.edu.tr Biyoloji